Prosecco di Conegliano Valdobbiadene

Prosecco DOC is produced from nine provinces spanning the Veneto and Friuli Venezia Giulia regions. Prosecco Superiore DOCG comes in two varieties: Prosecco Conegliano Valdobbiadene Superiore DOCG which can only be made in the Treviso province of Veneto on the hills between the towns of Conegliano and Valdobbiadene (north of Treviso)and the smaller Asolo Prosecco Superiore DOCG, which is produced near the town of Asolo.
We can't find products matching the selection.